Illamasqua Haul

This happened a while ago, so the sale is no longer on. But I managed to snatch up some beauties at a great price during the ‘up to 70%’ Illamasqua sale.

FullSizeRender (7).jpg

I rarely buy Illamasqua at full price these days because I always wait for the sale, but I’m not always lucky enough to get the exact pieces I crave on sale.¬†Luckily, I managed to pick up a few pieces I’ve been eyeing (since forever) this time around.

The items I got were:

Femme Fatale Palette (warm toned eyeshadow quad on the left)
Celestial Palette (earthy jewel toned eyeshadow quad on the right)
Powder Blusher Duo in Lover & Hussy (a candy pink and apricot blush)
Powder Blusher in Tweak (matte hot pink that looks great when applied with a soft hand)
Pure Pigment in Draco (metallic khaki, though it looks gold in the photo because of its finish; must admit I mainly got this for the name)
Vintage Metallix in Courtier (not-really-metallic blush nude shade, its very similar to my skintone)
Vintage Metallix in Galaxy (molten yellow gold – absolutely beautiful all over the lids!)

Have you tried any of the products and are there any you’re eyeing as well?

Share what you think!

