LUSH Oxford Street & Kitchen Haul

LUSH Oxford Street is every Lushie’s dream come true, having gone to Oxford Street in the beginning of the school semester (when in was still in construction stages) I had already been aware that I would not be able to visit the store until September and had to contact another seller to help me buy the products.

The new Bath Oils were the products I was most looking forward to and I have since ordered a few more now that I’ve tried them out (reviews will be out soon). Exclusive and limited edition products always ignite my pack rat tendencies (not to mention – I’m born in the Year of the Rat).

Also, LUSH products cost half the price in UK compared to Hong Kong. Even with the additional fees buying through another person – I was still getting products for cheaper than what I would have to pay in Hong Kong.

With news of LUSH discontinuing some products, I also took the chance to stock up on Granny Takes A Dip and Amandopondo, Amandopondo in particular being one of my favourite LUSH products. In fact, I loved it so much that when I went to South Korea last year with my friends and I found out we had a tub in the hotel, I went straight to the Hongdae LUSH store to pick up Amandopondo. 

Sadly, I forgot to pick up Phoenix Rising as I must have pressed checkout on my online cart when I had Phoenix Rising in there for over 30 minutes (and therefore, it had expired off of my cart).

Since I’m going to be doing reviews for the majority of the products here, I’ll just list them and perhaps, the post could also act as a directory of sorts. If there are any product in particular you’d like reviews for, just drop a comment down below.


  

Face:
Rose & Lemon Fresh Face Mask
Catastrophe Cosmetic Fresh Face Mask
Ocean Salt Face & Body Scrub x 2
Ocean Salt Alcohol Free Self Preserving
Mask Of Magnaminty Face & Body Mask
Angels On Bare Skin Cleanser
Cup O’ Coffee Exfoliating Mask
Mint Julips Lip Scrub
Bubblegum Lip Scrub

Bath & Body:
Tender Is The Night Massage Bar
Orange Flower Bath Oil
Oil On Troubled Waters Bath Oil
Violet Nights Bath Oil
Mother Superior Bubble Bar
Amandopondo Bubble Bar
Honey I Washed The Kids Soap
Frozen Bath Bomb
Yoga Bath Bomb
Cyanide Pill Bath Bomb
Guardian Of The Forest Bath Bomb
Fizzbanger Bath Bomb
Granny Takes A Dip Bath Bomb

3 thoughts on “LUSH Oxford Street & Kitchen Haul

Share what you think!

